717.443.1313 director@paama.org

Member List

Company Name Contact Name Contact Information
Asphalt Industries, Inc.
169 Township Line Road
Chester, PA 19013
Samuel H. Locuson, Jr.*
John Toner
asphaltindustries@verizon.net
jpt354@aol.com
610.494.8157
Fax: 610.494.8158
Asphalt Maintenance Solutions, LLC
P.O. Box 387
Center Valley, PA 18034
Terry Crouthamel, Jr. tcrouthameljr@amsroads.com
610.797.2645
Fax: 610.797.4654
Cell. 610.972.4448
Asphalt Paving Systems, Inc.
P.O. Box 530
Hammonton, NJ 08037
Shawn Thom*
Robert Bevilacqua
thomshawn@yahoo.com
609.561.4161
Cell: 516.404.2851
Fax: 609.561.0920
C. S. Davidson, Inc.
38 North Duke Street
York, Pennsylvania 17401
Robin A. Kohler rak@csdavidson.com
717.846.4805
E.D. Etnyre & Company
1333 South Daysville Road
Oregon, IL 61061
Don Etnyre detnyre@etnyre.com
815.732.2116
Fax: 815.732.7400
Cell: 815.440.3743
E.D. Etnyre & Company
800 Brattlebond Road
Bernardston, MA 01337
Steven C. Forsley sforsley@comcast.net
413.648.0221
Cell: 413.230.0147
E.J. Breneman
1117 Snyder Road
West Lawn, PA 19609-1100
Michael Polak, Partner mpolak@ejbreneman.com
610.636.0121
Entech Engineering
201 Penn Street
P.O. Box 32
Reading, PA 19603
Rudy Schmehl RSchmehl@entecheng.com
610.587.1480
Frank Martuccio
Asphalt & Paving Co., Inc.
1059 Mercer Avenue
Hermitage, PA 16148
Frank Martuccio, Jr.
Bruce Tomasello
btmooser@yahoo.com
724.346.4144
Fax: 724.346.4006
Geo-Technology Associates
3518B Concord Road
York, PA 17402
Jon Raab*
Dave Zmijewski
jraab@mragta.com
717.318.5451
Fax: 717.318.5460
Cell: 717.873.9559
Glenn Heilman Consulting
119 Srader Grove Road
Freeport, PA 16229
Glenn Heilman heilman.glenn@gmail.com
Cell: 724.584.1549
Heilman Pavement Specialties, Inc.
290 North Pike Road
Sarver, PA 16055-9735
Kean Pitcairn
Dave Heilman
info@hei-way.com
724.353.2700
Fax: 724.353.2888
INGEVITY
5255 Virginia Avenue
North Charleston, SC 29406
Don Comparoni Don.Comparoni@ingevity.com
269.254.4149
Jefferson Paving Company
P.O. Box 281
Brookville, PA 15825
David V. Burtner dave@jeffersonpaving.com
814.849.8838
Fax: 814.849.1913
MACADAM Company, Inc.
26 Bacton Hill Road
Malvern, PA 19355
Mark A. Bevevino
Lynn Bevevino
mark@macadamco.com
lynnbev@macadamco.com
610.993.9000
Fax: 610.993.8552
Bev Phone: 610.827.9505
Maxwell Products
650 S. Delong St.
Salt Lake City, UT  84010
Rick Stone RStone@Maxwellproducts.com
518.450.9820
800.266.2090
801.433.4333
15 Appian Way
Barrington, RI 02806
Fred Mello shrpfred@cox.net
401.245.4938
Cell: 401.559.6560
Midland Asphalt Materials Inc.
88 Barrett Road
Woodland, PA 16881
Ernie Blough Ernest.Blough@midlandasphalt.com
814.857.7635
Cell: 814.553.0899
Midland Asphalt Materials Inc.
640 Young Street
Tonawanda, New York 14150
James Rojecki jrojecki@midlandasphalt.com
716.861.1943
Mt. Carmel Stabilization Group
4091 Saltsburg Road Suite E
Murrysville, PA 15668
Dave Cannon pada71881@aol.com
412.793.7434
Fax: 412.793.7393
Cell: 724.321.5039
Navarro & Wright Consulting Engineers, Inc.
151 Reno Avenue
New Cumberland, PA 17070
Paul J. Navarro, P.E., President
Robert M. Peda
pnavarro@navarrowright.com
Phone: 717.441.2216
Fax: 717.441.2218
Ott Consulting Inc.
Lehigh Valley Office
222 Main Street
Emmaus, PA 18049
Jeffrey L. Ott JOtt@OttEng.com
610.928.4690
Fax: 610.928.4695
Cell: 484.553.1916
Pennsy Asphalt,
A Division of Suit-Kote Corp
P.O. Box 916
Hallstead, PA 18822
Brian Hinkley bhinkley@suit-kote.com
570.879.2193
Fax: 570.879.0984
Cell: 570.357.7555
QPR
7322 Bonnyshire Dr.
Chattanooga, TN  37416
Sean Harbison sharbison@qprmail.com
423.553.6877
Cell: 215.584.8541
Fax: 423.553.6879
Recon Construction Services, Inc.
3289 Susquehanna Trail North
York, PA 17406
Wayne Cleaver*
Rick Nunemacher
wayne@reconconstruction.com
rick@reconconstruction.com
717.779.0663
Fax: 717.779.0724
Cell: 717.887.0734
Right Pointe of PA
115 East High Street Ext.
Sharpsville, PA 16150
Tony Flynn tonyf@rightpointe.com
724.962.0000
Cell: 814.688.2925
David P. Cannon II Cell: 412.925.8113
Road Science
210 W Neversink Rd
Reading, PA 19606
Tim Montag tmontag@roadscience.net
484.650.0381
Fax 918.508.7917
Roadite, A Division of
Stewart & Tate, Inc.
950 Smile Way
P.O. Box 2857
York, PA 17405-2857
Harry T. Brose, Sr. hbrose@stewartandtate.com
717.771.3517
Fax: 717.854.1641
Cell: 717.309.9017
Russell Standard Corporation
285 Kappa Drive
Suite 300
Pittsburgh, PA 15238
James R. Johnson
Matt Johnson
Bob Huitt
Matt Shaffer
Bob.Huitt@russellstandard.com
412.221.7300
Fax: 412.221.3811
Specialty Emulsions
1194 Zinns Quarry Road
York, PA 17404
Art Abel art.abel@specialtyemulsionsinc.com
717.849.5020
Fax: 717.849.5014
Cell: 443.506.5425
Stahl Sheaffer Engineering, LLC
301 Science Park Road, Suite 333
State College, PA  16803
Matthew L. McCahan mmccahan@sse-LLC.com
814.733.4402
Cell: 814.233.4200
Fax: 814.233.0046
Suit-Kote Corporation
1911 Lorings Crossing
Cortland, NY 13045
Paul Suits*
Michael Guerin
Mike Murphy
psuits@suit-kote.com
mguerin@suit-kote.com
607.753.1100
Fax: 607.758.9760
Textile Rubber & Chemical
Ultrapave Division
24080 Sycamore Road
Gambier, OH 43022
Robert Pike bpike@trcc.com
740.427.3371
Cell: 706.581.8068
Unique Paving Materials Corp.
3993 East 93rd Street
Cleveland, OH 44105
Mike Pemberton
Michael Ball*
Tony Guizzotti
mrball@uniquepavingmaterials.com
tguizzotti@uniquepavingmaterials.com
1.800.441.4880
Michael: 215.913.1251
Tony: 585.944.6660
Vestal Asphalt, Inc.
201 Stage Road
Vestal, NY 13850
Neil Guiles
Justin Guiles
nguiles@vestalasphalt.com
607.785.3393
Fax: 607.785.3396
Cell: 607.343.0458
Warden Asphalt, Inc.
4800 Linglestown Road
Harrisburg, PA 17112-9184
Patti Noblet
Matthew G. McCormick
pattinoblet@verizon.net
mmccormick@wardenasphalt.com
814.459.8900
Matthew Cell: 814.449.0864
717.652.8505
Fax: 717.652.2880