717.443.1313 director@paama.org

Board of Directors

Area Name Email Office Phone Term Expiration
1 Justin Guiles jguiles@vestalasphalt.com 607.785.3393 2017
2 Ernie Blough Ernest.Blough@midlandasphalt.com 814.857.7635 2018
3 Mike Murphy mmurphy@suit-kote.com 607.753.1100 2017
4 Bob Pike bobcpike@aol.com 706.581.8068 2018
5 Harry Brose hbrose@stewartandtate.com 717.771.3517 2017
6 Sam Locuson, Jr. asphaltindustries@verizon.net 610.494.8157 2016
8 Rick Nunemacher rick@reconconstruction.com 717.779.0663 2017
9 Matt Shaffer matthew.shaffer@russellstandard.com 717.387.9525 2018
10 Shawn Thom thomshawn@yahoo.com 609.561.4161 2017
11
12 Tim Montag (Past President) tmontag@roadscience.net 484.855.0976 2017
At-Large Neil Guiles (Past President) nguiles@vestalasphalt.com 607.785.3393 2016
At-Large Bruce Tomasello (Past President) btmooser@yahoo.com 724.346.4700 2017
At-Large John Toner (Past President) jpt354@aol.com 610.955.8886 2018
At-Large David Cannon (Past President) pada71881@aol.com 724.321.5039 2017
At-Large Brian Hinkley (Past President) bhinkley@suit-kote.com 570.879.2193
At-Large Terry Crouthamel, Jr. (Past President) tcrouthameljr@amsroads.com 610.797.2645